## Cheshire West and Chester Schools Forum Membership (February 2024)

## Chair: Duncan Haworth Vice chair: David Rowlands

The Cheshire West and Chester model comprises 32 members in total, representing both schools and non-schools sectors and is constituted as follows:

## School members (15)

Primary heads (five) Jan Diamond Kate Docherty Nicky Dowling Beth Hacking Vacancy	Hartford Manor Primary School & Nursery Rivacre Valley Primary Highfield Community Primary School Cherry Grove Primary	Term of office ends November 2026 September 2027 November 2026 October 2026
<b>Substitutes</b> Kerry Forrester Vacancy	Tarporley Church of England Primary	
<b>Primary governors (four)</b> Sharon Broughton Nick Lacey Lisa Rigby Vacancy	Overleigh St Marys C of E Primary School Whitby Heath Primary Antrobus St Mark's Church of England Primary	November 2024 December 2024 October 2025
<b>Substitutes</b> Heather Lewis Vacancy	Meadow Primary	
Secondary heads (one) David Curry	Bishop Heber High	November 2025
<b>Substitute</b> Vacancy		
<b>Secondary governors (two</b> David Rowlands Vacancy	<b>)</b> Upton-by-Chester High School	January 2026
Substitute Vacancy		
<b>Special school head and g</b> Neil Oxley Philip Hopwood	<b>overnor (two)</b> Oaklands School Greenbank School	August 2024 November 2024
<b>Substitute</b> Jude McGuiness Vacancy	Dee Banks School	
Pupil referral units Andy Stewart	(one) The Bridge Short Stay School	July 2025
Substitute Sian Thomas	Ancora House School	

## Academies (including Free Schools) members (nine)

Primary/Secondary (eight) Deborah Beaumont Simon Faircloth Duncan Haworth Darran Jones Cathryn McKeagney Karen Vitalis Vacancy Vacancy	The Fallibroome Trust Concordia Multi Academy Trust Neston High School The Learning Trust The Catholic High School, Chester Weaver Trust	October 2025 December 2026 September 2027 April 2024 December 2026 October 2027	
<b>Substitutes</b> Steven Ellis Vacancy	Cheshire Academies Trust		
<b>Special (one)</b> Michelle Duval	Kaleidoscope Learning Trust	September 2027	
<b>Substitute</b> Emma Leach	The Russett School		
Non-schools members (eight)			
Chair of Primary Headtead Ian Devereux Roberts	chers Association (one) CWAPH	August 2025	
<b>Diocesan authorities (two</b> Kathryn Magiera Caroline Vile	) Witton Church Walk CE School Ellesmere Port Catholic High School	October 2027 April 2024	
<b>Private, voluntary and ind</b> Natasha Kirkwood Vacancy	<b>ependent early years' providers (two)</b> Little Weavers Day Nursery		
<b>Substitute</b> Angela Thornton	Dandelions		
<b>Trade unions (two)</b> Greg Foster Geoff Wright	Joint Consultative Negotiating Panel Joint Consultative Negotiating Panel	December 2024 October 2026	
<b>Substitute</b> Bevanie Robinson			
<b>16-19 providers (one)</b> Vacancy			
Total: 32			
<b>Non-voting observers</b> Councillor Adam Langan Education and Skills Fundir	Cabinet Member for Children and Families g Agency (ESFA) representative		
Clerk Charlotte Fenn	Schools Monitoring Officer		