Skip to main content


Date: 6 May 2016

Ballot Box

A by-election has taken place to elect three town councillors to Winsford Town Council for the Over Ward.

  • Gina Lewis (Labour) elected
  • Graham Cawley (Labour) elected
  • Charlie Parkinson (Liberal Democrats) elected
  • Turnout: 23.76%


Graham Cawley Labour 352 (E)
Sandra Challinor Conservative 293
Margaret Elizabeth Dolphin Conservative 220
Janet Fitzmaurice Liberal Democrats 290
Gina Lewis Labour 362 (E)
Brandon Parkey Liberal Democrats 267
Charlie Parkinson Liberal Democrats 345 (E)
Martin Russell Soar Conservative 231
Carol Selina Wilson Labour 319


Notice of Elections

Share this page

Terms and conditions Privacy policy Cookies Contact                      

We use cookies

Cheshire West and Chester Council use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.