Skip to main content

Constituency map

The map shows parliamentary constituencies in West Cheshire

Map of constituencies in Cheshire West and Chester

Parliamentary constituencies do not necessarily follow the borders of council boundaries:

  • Eddisbury and Weaver Vale constituencies are counted in Cheshire West and Chester however they go beyond the borders of the Council's area into Cheshire East and Halton respectively
  • Tatton constituency is counted by Cheshire East Council but covers areas in the north east of the borough including Comberbach, Barnton, Antrobus, Lach Dennis and Lostock Gralam


Share this page

Terms and conditions Privacy policy Cookies Contact                      

We use cookies

Cheshire West and Chester Council use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.