Skip to main content

MPs and MEPs


There are five MPs who represent the different constituencies of Cheshire West and Chester in Westminster.

City of Chester - Chris Matheson (Labour)

Eddisbury - Antoinette Sandbach (Conservative)

Ellesmere Port and Neston - Justin Madders (Labour)

Tatton - George Osborne (Conservative)

  • Post: House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
  • Telephone: 020 7219 8214
  • Fax: 020 7219 6372
  • Email:

Weaver Vale - Graham Evans (Conservative)


Cheshire West and Chester is part of the Northwest England constituency of the European Parliament and is represented by nine MEPs. To find out more, visit the UK Office of the European Parliament website.

Share this page

We use cookies

Cheshire West and Chester Council use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.