Skip to main content



2019 General Election

An election was held on 12 December 2019 to elect a Member of Parliament for the Eddisbury constituency.


  • Elected: Timpson, Edward (Conservative)
Name Party Votes
Allen, Andrea Christabel UKIP 451
Jewkes, Louise Amber Green Party 1,191
Sandbach, Antoinette Liberal Democrats 9,582
Savage, Terry Labour Party 11,652
Timpson, Edward Conservative Party 30,095 (E)
  • Turnout: 71.25%
  • Rejected ballots: 143


Share this page

Terms and conditions Privacy policy Cookies Contact                      

We use cookies

Cheshire West and Chester Council use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.