Skip to main content

Saughall and Shotwick Park candidates

Bailey, Alan    463 (elected)
Cordner, Terry    154
Evans, Kathleen Mary    510 (elected)
Halford, Peter Graeme    201
Hallows, Marc Andrew    232
Holman, Dennis Frederick    417 (elected)
Jennings, Howard Timothy    321 (elected)
Johnson, Michael Christopher    326 (elected)
Kerr, Brian    474 (elected)
Lowe, Rachel Gillian    295 (elected)
Rutter, Linda Jane    284 (elected)
Storrar, Jeanne Estelle    554 (elected)
Warrington, Andrew    480 (elected)
Young, Jenny    455 (elected)
Young, Peter Philip    446 (elected)

Share this page

Terms and conditions Privacy policy Cookies Contact                      

We use cookies

Cheshire West and Chester Council use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.