Skip to main content

Utkinton and Cotebrook candidates

Atkinson, Marian Elizabeth   125 (elected)
Barnes, Roger   139 (elected) 
Burford, Anthony John   118 (elected)
Dahill, Tony   168 (elected) 
Gutmann, Rae   87 
Harvey, Anna Louise   117  
Hughes, Jason Scott   135 (elected) 
Needham, Andrew   133 (elected) 
Parker, Nicholas Dennis   95 
Priestner, Ian Douglas   141 (elected) 
Spencer, Graham William   72  
Stewart, Graham William Bell   134 (elected) 
Tunney, Francis   175 (elected) 
Weaver, Carol Wendy   93 

Share this page

Terms and conditions Privacy policy Cookies Contact                      

We use cookies

Cheshire West and Chester Council use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.