Skip to main content

Ashton Hayes and Horton-Cum-Peel

Notice of uncontested election for Ashton Hayes and Horton-Cum-Peel Parish Council.

  • Colville, Jane
  • Craven, Barbara Margaret
  • Dossett, Ian George
  • Farrall, Elaine Ann
  • Kinsey, Richard
  • Varey, Paul

Share this page

Terms and conditions Privacy policy Cookies Contact                      

We use cookies

Cheshire West and Chester Council use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.